25TH EDITION

LAVAL VIRTUAL

THINK THE
FUTURE!

From April 12 to 16, 2023
Laval – FRANCE

GET YOUR TICKET

Join the leading event dedicated to VR / AR

50+
Speakers
10000
Attendees
5400
sqm
200
Exhibitors

The exhibition dedicated to VR/AR/XR & Metavers technologies

Laval Virtual, the first event dedicated to immersive technologies (virtual reality, augmented reality) which gathers the all European AR/VR community since 1999.

In April 2023, 12 to 16, this is an unique opportunity to connect with clients and future partners through 5 days of conferences and exhibition, including 3 professional days. Learn about how to use AR/VR technologies selected by an international expert panel. Test inspiring XR contents and emerging technologies demos. Discover pioneering projects and meet a multi-disciplinary ecosystem and an exceptional opportunity for networking in Laval, the world capital of VR / AR expertise.

Play
Discover the exhibition
1:18

THINK THE FUTURE !

Expert VR/AR exhibitors

Industry pros, start-uppers, academics, creatives and pioneers in immersive technologies have been flocking to the Laval Virtual exhibition since 1999 Europe’s world-renowned leading VR/AR exhibition Laval Virtual is celebrating its 25th edition ! Not to be missed

Inspiring industry talks

Immersive technologies are evolving at rapid pace and playing an increasingly key role within our societies, in a phenomenon as fascinating as it is unsettling. From 12 to 16 April, the 25th edition of Laval Virtual dives deep into these issues, handing the mic over to the sector’s experts in a bid to imagine the future. A golden opportunity to spot trends thanks to a clear, incisive vision of future developments.

Networking opportunities

Laval Virtual is awash with opportunities to connect with others thanks to a jam-packed line up of evening events, an awards ceremony, the exhibition itself, and much more. Log into the event’s matchmaking app to connect with other Laval Virtual attendees and exhibitors.

Fun, unforgettable evenings

Laval Virtual means fun, unforgettable evenings too, especially the renowned Laval Virtual Party! This year, we’ve got yet another memorable evening in store for you. Full pass-holders are cordially invited to the exhibition’s former venue in the heart of the city centre for a night packed full of surprises and a DJ!

CONFERENCES

From the 12th to the 16th April 2023, recognized visionaries and international experts will share their knowledge with a professional audience through a conference program dedicated to VR and AR (virtual and augmented realities). This avant garde event is The place for questioning ourselves, getting inspired, discovering and learning more about immersives technologies.

The future of XR – What to expect?

The latest technological breakthroughs are increasingly high-performing, with effects that are increasingly realistic, for results that will soon be indistinguishable from reality. From Europe to Asia, this half-day serves up a snapshot of the biggest developments expected to emerge over the next decade. Microsoft, Qualcomm, renowned scientists and more come together to share their expertise for a glimpse of the future. Available to Full Pass holders

Nick ROSA
Accenture
Paul DEBEVEC
Netflix
Masahiko INAMI
The University of Tokyo
Judith OKONKWO
Imisi3D
Othman CHIHEB
Hololens – Microsoft
M. de Riberolles
Ubisoft
Marc PIUZZI
Lynx

EXHIBITORS

4DViews Antycip Advanced Realtime Tracking Clarté CoreTechnologie esiea holo one IDEM IGO ImmersiveDisplay MattsDigital MemoryHeritageTechnology numix OLFY Senseglove skyreal TechVIZ

I am…

The event dedicated to VR/AR

25e ÉDITION

LAVAL VIRTUAL

THINK THE
FUTURE!

Du 12 au 16 Avril 2023
Laval – France

PRENDRE SON PASS

Participez au salon majeur dédié à la VR / AR

50+
Conférenciers
10000
Visiteurs
5400
200
Exposants

Le salon dédié aux technologies VR / AR / XR & METAVERSE

Laval Virtual, 1er événement dédié aux technologies Immersives (réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée) rassemble depuis 1999 toute la communauté XR en Europe.

Du 12 au 16 Avril 2023, au travers d’un programme de conférences et d’exposition de cinq jours, dont 3 ouverts aux professionnels, rencontrez vos clients et futurs partenaires. Apprenez à maîtriser les technologies VR/AR sélectionnées par un jury d’experts international. Testez des contenus XR inspirants et des technologies émergentes. Découvrez des projets avant-gardistes et rencontrez un écosystème pluridisciplinaire pour des opportunités de réseautage exceptionnelles à Laval, épicentre de l’expertise VR/AR dans le monde.

Play
Discover the exhibition
1:18

THINK THE FUTURE !

Des exposants experts de la VR/AR

Depuis 1999, professionnels, startupeurs, universitaires, artistes et précurseurs de l’industrie des technologies immersives se retrouvent au salon Laval Virtual. Reconnu à travers le monde comme étant  le 1er salon européen spécialisé dans la VR/AR,  Laval Virtual célébrera sa 25e édition ! Un événement à ne pas rater.

Des conférences inspirantes

L’évolution rapide et la place de plus en plus grande des technologies immersives dans notre société fascinent et inquiètent à la fois. Face à ses interrogations, la 25e édition de Laval Virtual donne voix aux experts du secteur pour penser le futur du 12 au 16 Avril. L’occasion de repérer les tendances grâce à une prospective claire et engagée.

Des opportunités de Networking

Laval Virtual offre de nombreuses occasions de se rencontrer au travers d’un programme riche : salon, soirées, cérémonie de remise des prix… Une application de Matchmaking permet aux participants de Laval Virtual d’identifier et de se connecter avec les exposants et d’autres participants.

Des soirées conviviales mémorables

Que serait Laval Virtual sans ses soirées conviviales mémorables et notamment la fameuse Laval Virtual Party ! Cette année encore nous vous réservons une soirée inoubliable. Sur l’ancien site du salon, en plein coeur du centre ville, une soirée pour tous ceux munis d’un Full pass : dj et surprises tous genres !

LES CONFÉRENCES

Du 12 au 16 avril 2023, des visionnaires reconnus et des experts internationaux partageront leurs connaissances avec un public professionnel à travers un programme de conférences dédié à la VR et AR (Réalités Virtuelles et Augmentées). Cet événement avant-gardiste est le lieu pour se questionner, s’inspirer, découvrir et en savoir plus sur les technologies immersives.

L’avenir de la XR : À quoi faut-il s’attendre ?

Les dernières avancées technologiques sont de plus en plus performantes, les rendus plus réalistes pour un résultat bientôt impossible à distinguer de la réalité . De l’Europe à l’Asie, cette demi-journée proposera un tour d’horizon des plus grandes avancées attendues ces dix prochaines années. Microsoft, Qualcomm, scientifiques de renom… assistez à un véritable partage d’expertise pour une projection dans le futur. Un programme accessible aux visiteurs détenteurs d’un Full Pass.

Nick ROSA
Accenture
Paul DEBEVEC
Netflix
Masahiko INAMI
The University of Tokyo
Judith OKONKWO
Imisi3D
Othman CHIHEB
Hololens – Microsoft
M. de Riberolles
Ubisoft
Marc PIUZZI
Lynx

LES EXPOSANTS

4DViews Antycip Advanced Realtime Tracking Clarté CoreTechnologie esiea holo one IDEM IGO ImmersiveDisplay MattsDigital MemoryHeritageTechnology numix OLFY Senseglove skyreal TechVIZ

Je suis…

L’événement dédié à la VR/AR